Principal Le'yondo Dunn

Le’Yondo Dunn is the principal of Mastery Charter Simon Gratz High School. His passion for working in education stemmed from his own experiences, which mirrors many students attending Gratz. He is a firm believer that all students should have access to a high-quality education regardless of their zip codes.
Before becoming principal at Gratz, Mr. Dunn served as the school’s Assistant Principal of Operations. Prior to joining Mastery, he worked as the director of operations at KIPP Philadelphia Public Schools and Green Dot Public Schools. He started his career in educational advocacy in his hometown of New Orleans.
Mr. Dunn attended the University of New Orleans where he received degrees in business administration and business management. Outside of work, he enjoys traveling and keeping up with the latest music trends through his students.

Email: leyondo.dunn@masterycharter.org

Assistant Principal of Operations

Katie Wcislo

katie.wcislo@masterycharter.org
Sen. Asst. Prin. of Specialized Services

Anna O'Rourke

anna.o'rourke@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of School Culture

Anthony Harris

anthony.harris@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of School Culture

Erik Zipay

erik.zipay@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of Instruction

Randy Frazier

randy.frazier@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of Instruction

Isobel Uyehara

isobel.dewey@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of Instruction

Janise Goode

janise.goode@masterycharter.org
Assistant Principal of Instruction

Taylor Uyehara

taylor.uyehara@masterycharter.org
Asst. Principal of Specialized Services

Phillip Smith

phillip.smith@masterycharter.org
Asst. Principal of Specialized Services

Meredith Guillot

meredith.guillot@masterycharter.org
Low Incidence Program Director

Daniel Heath

daniel.heath@masterycharter.org