Staff Directory

CTE & STEM

Catherine Canty- Instructional Coach

catherine.canty@masterycharter.org

Patrick Dolan - Culinary Teacher

patrick.dolan@masterycharter.org (484) 620-6893

Daniel Martinez - Graphic Communication

daniel.martinez@masterycharter.org (609) 807-1605

Nia Minard - Classroom Assistant

nia.minard@masterycharter.org (484) 450-6140

Ounyae Williams - Health Technology

ounyae.williams@masterycharter.org (215) 200-3571

Brittany Jenkins - STEM Teacher & Tech Integration Lead

brittany.jenkins@masterycharter.org (267) 469-6264

Culture TEAM

Erik Zipay - Assistant Principal of School Culture

erik.zipay@masterycharter.org

Anthony Harris - Assistant Principal of School Culture

anthony.harris@masterycharter.org (267) 443-9543

Marc Baxter - Dean

marc.baxter@masterycharter.org (215) 416-7015

Donheen Boone - Dean

donheen.boone@masterycharter.org (267) 454-1149

Dominique Butler- Dean

dominique.butler@masterycharter.org (267) 838-1119

Andrew Finney- Dean

andrew.finney@masterycharter.org (267) 858-0057

Iyana Flynn - Dean

iyana.flynn@masterycharter.org (267) 838-1160

Kenneth McCallum- Dean

kenneth.mccallum@masterycharter.org

Jeremy McKnight- Dean

jeremy.mcknight@masterycharter.org (267) 800-4524

Clinton Taylor - Dean

clinton.taylor@masterycharter.org (215) 704- 3079

Charelese Thomas - Dean

charelese.thomas@masterycharter.org (267) 315-0059

electives & foreign language

Marcos Crespo - Spanish Teacher

marcos.crespo@masterycharter.org (267) 540-3326

Christine Mazur- Art Teacher

christine.mazur@masterycharter.org (732) 610-2210

Robert Perry - Spanish Teacher

robert.perry@masterycharter.org

David Reeves- Physical Education Teacher

david.reeves@masterycharter.org (856) 522-6898

David Sendef- Music Teacher

david.sendef@masterycharter.org (267) 227-1554

David Tinsley- Physical Education Teacher

david.tinsley@masterycharter.org(267) 434-1904

history

Chade Biney-Amissah - History Teacher

chade.biney-amissah@masterycharter.org (973) 715-6524

Susan Delp - History Teacher

susan.delp@masterycharter.org

Marco DiLenardo - History Teacher

marco.dilenardo@masterycharter.org (484) 636-4788

Leah Goldman - History Teacher

leah.goldman@masterycharter.org

Kirstin Kearns - History Teacher

kirstin.kearns@masterycharter.org (267) 438-2392

Kyle Oram - History Teacher

kyle.oram@masterycharter.org (215) 278-9489

Christopher Sante - History Teacher

christopher.sante@masterycharter.org (215) 237-9096

Literature, reading intervention & composition

Tamara Callands - English Teacher

tamara.callands@masterycharter.org (267) 402- 7706

Michelle Cotto - English Teacher

michelle.cotto@masterycharter.org

Kory Dench - English Teacher

kory.dench@masterycharter.org (267) 437- 7976

Donovan Forrest- English Teacher

donovan.forrest@masterycharter.org

Christina Geitner - Reading Intervention Teacher Lead

christina.geitner@masterycharter.org (717) 314-3974

Erica Gooch- English Teacher

erica.gooch@masterycharter.org

Cletissa Haynes- Hogue - Reading Intervention Teacher

cletissa.haynes-hogue@masterycharter.org (585) 748- 1535

Amanda Humphrey - English Teacher

amanda.humphrey@masterycharter.org

Heather Krawiec-Reading Intervention Teacher Lead

heather.krawiec@masterycharter.org

Ruth Martin - Reading Intervention Teacher

ruth.martin@masterycharter.org (267) 784-3639

Lindsey Moonan - English Teacher

lindsey.moonan@masterycharter.org (609) 558-0638

Latoya Quarles- Support Teacher

latoya.quarles@masterycharter.org

Christine Rock - Reading Intervention Teacher

christine.rock@masterycharter.org

Jaymarie Santana - English Teacher

jaymarie.santana@masterycharter.org (267) 437- 7976

Octavia Young- Reading Intervention Teacher

octavia.young@masterycharter.org

Math & Math Intervention

David Bronstien - Math Teacher

david.bronstien@masterycharter.org (570) 995-6234

Alayah Cassidy - Math Teacher

alayah.cassidy@masterycharter.org (267) 241-8398

Joshua Clough- Math Teacher

joshua.clough@masterycharter.org

Saadiq Cooper - Math Teacher

saadiq.cooper@masterycharter.org (555) 555-555

ReAnis Figgs - Math Teacher

reanis.figgs@masterycharter.org

Kenya Harris - Math Intervention Teacher

kenya.harris@masterycharter.org

Kimberly Jones - Math Teacher

kimberly.jones@masterycharter.org

Michael Kehoe - Math Teacher

michael.kehoe@masterycharter.org

Jason Kidd- Math Teacher

jason.kidd@masterycharter.org (601) 479-1660

Alyssa Neimeyer - Math Teacher

alyssa.neimeyer@masterycharter.org (484) 243-0557

Michael Paul - Math Teacher

michael.paul@masterycharter.org(484) 393-5024

Jelissa Price- Science Teacher

jelissa.price@masterycharter.org (267) 816-0190

Caitlin Ruiz - Math Intervention Teacher

caitlin.ruiz@masterycharter.org

Joanna Stone - Math Teacher

joanna.stone@masterycharter.org (267) 521-2336

operations

Octavia Clarkson - Community Engagement Manager

octavia.carkson@masterycharter.org (215) 316-6002

Nakia Mitchell- Building Engineer

nakia.mitchell@masterycharter.org

Jawwaad Jones- Building Engineer

jawwaad.jones@masterycharter.org

Thomas Mulhern- Operations Manager

thomas.mulhern@masterycharter.org (215) 227-4408

Ewuraekua Nunoo-Tanikie - Operations Coordinator

ewuraekua.nunoo-tanikie@masterycharter.org (215) 227-4408

Tanika Pressley - Administrative Assistant

tanika.pressley@masterycharter.org

Shonda Sass - Administrative Assistant

shonda.sass@masterycharter.org

Katie Wcislo - Assistant Principal of Operations

katie.wcislo@masterycharter.org (215) 227-4408

science

Krystal Boodram- Science Teacher

krystal.boodram@masterycharter.org

Alliyah Francis- Science Teacher

alliyah.francis@masterycharter.org

Alexander Christensen - Science Teacher

alexander.christensen@masterycharter.org

Richard Giduck - Science Teacher

richard.giduck@masterycharter.org

Bryan Hennessey - Science Teacher

bryan.hennessey@masterycharter.org

Dianna Quijano- Science Teacher

dianna.quijano@masterycharter.org (267) 279-9574

Cynthia Spiecker - ScienceTeacher

cynthia.spiecker@masterycharter.org (215) 778-1752


SPECIAL EDUCATION - including LOW INCIDENCE & ANCHOR

Festus Aigbokhai -ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

Festus.Aigbokhai@masterycharter.org

Jami Averette - Support Teacher

jami.averette@masterycharter.org (267) 838-8418

Sheronda Ball - ANCHOR Classroom Clinician

sheronda.ball@masterycharter.org

Changel Bowie - Special Services Classroom Assistant

changel.bowie@masterycharter.org (215) 626-8434

Wendel Boyd - Support Teacher

wendel.boyd@masterycharter.org

Ikea Butts- Specialized Services Teacher

lIkea.butts@masterycharter.org

Nysear Byrd - ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

Nysear.Byrd@masterycharter.org

Dominique Coles -Specialized Services Classroom Assistant

dominique.coles@masterycharter.org

Glenae Covington - Special Services Case Manager

glenae.covington@masterycharter.org (215) 792- 3460

Cherish Crawford- Specialized Services Classroom Assistant

cherish.crawford@masterycharter.org (240) 478-4804

Sharilyn Crawford- Specialized Services Classroom Assistant

sharilyn.crawford@masterycharter.org (215) 435-2577

Alicia DiPompeo - Specialized Services Case Manager

alicia.dipompeo@masterycharter.org484-620-3285

Brittany Engle- School Psychologist

brittany.engle@masterycharter.org

Olaitan Fafiade - Specialized Services Classroom Assistant

olaitan.fafiade@masterycharter.org (614) 743-6748

Charles Gathers - Specialized Services Classroom Assistant

charles.gathers@masterycharter.org

Ariel Goodwin - Support Teacher

ariel.goodwin@masterycharter.org (313) 623-0659

Quishawn Green - Specialized Services Teacher

quishawn.green@masterycharter.org (646) 617-4793

Ashley Johnson - Specialized Services Compliance Assistant

ashley.johnson@masterycharter.org

Julia Lee- School Psychologist

julia.lee@masterycharter.org

Larry Lantz - Specialized Services Teacher

larry.lantz@masterycharter.org (609) 289-7665

Brittni May - Specialized Services Case Manager

brittni.may@masterycharter.org (610) 401-1039

Brittany Martin - Support Teacher

brittany.martin2@masterycharter.org

Angela McBride - Specialized Services Case Manager

angela.mcbride@masterycharter.org (484) 325-1801

Shannon McClure- Specialized Services Teacher

shannon.mcclure@masterycharter.org (215) 806-1115

Danielle McDermott - Specialized Services Case Manager

danielle.mcdermott@masterycharter.org (267) 289-2112

Leon Michael - ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

leon.michael@masterycharter.org

Virnetta Newman - ANCHOR Classroom Clinician

virnetta.newman@masterycharter.org

Christine Rock - Specialized Services Case Manager

christine.rock@masterycharter.org

Elizabeth Rogiani- Specialized Services Case Manager

elizabeth.rogiani@masterycharter.org (484) 362-9293

Funmi Saheeb- Support Teacher

funmi.saheeb@masterycharter.org

Shamar Smith- ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

shamar.smith@masterycharter.org

Cynthia Spiecker - Specialized Services Case Manager

cynthia.spiecker@masterycharter.org (215) 778-1752

Lindsay Stanislow- Specialized Services Teacher

lindsay.stanislow@masterycharter.org (609) 744-0140

Carrie Stoltzfus - Transition Coordinator

carrie.stoltzfus@masterycharter.org (484) 256-8599

Adrian Tomkins - ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

adrian.tomkins@masterycharter.org

Julia Vaughn - ANCHOR Classroom Counselor

julia.vaughn@masterycharter.org

Bajahi Void - Support Teacher

bajahi.void@masterycharter.org

SEMINAR

John Bennett- Freshman Seminar Teacher

john.bennett@masterycharter.org

Christopher Chaplin - College Advisor

christopher.chaplin@masterycharter.org

Tania Figgs- Internship Coordinator

tania.figgs@masterycharter.org

Jana Henry- College Coordinator

jana.henry@masterycharter.org

Maureen Quiles-Rosa- College Advisor

maureen.quiles-rosa@masterycharter.org

Jade Roane- College Advisor

jade.roane@masterycharter.org

Saroya Royster- Internship Coordinator

saroya.royster@masterycharter.org

SOCIAL WORK

Kiyona Brown - Social Worker

kiyona.brown@masterycharter.org (215) 360-7776

Catherine Coleman- Social Worker

catherine.coleman@masterycharter.org

Samantha Daniels - Social Worker

samantha.daniels2@masterycharter.org (267) 279-6724

Doris DeRienzo - Social Worker

doris.derienzo@masterycharter.org (267) 300-1957

Jessica Owens - Social Worker

jessica.owens@masterycharter.org (215) 227-3694

Stacy Triumph - Social Worker

stacy.triumph@masterycharter.org (267) 535-1626